Confession

So here it is…I am very afraid that the wedding will be very ‘meh’. Very ordinary. Very generic. I feel as though there’s no cohesive theme going on to string along my ideas. And I am afraid all this will show.  Our space is so big I fear all the details and all the pretty won’t wow me, or our guests. I really want to be wowed. If we out-wow ourselves then we suceeded. Is it bad to want to impress yourself?

Luckily we have time to play around with centerpieces, signage, invites, etc. Our vision, whatever that may be, will hopefully come together come November.

Leave a comment

Filed under ceremony, reception, Venue

Leave a Reply

